Back To Previous

Perry County Authors Signing

Perry County Authors Signing


Join us on April 7th as we host Perry County authors Dennis Royer, Don Helin, and Dennis Hocker. The authors write books ranging from young adult to mystery to histories of Perry County.

Dennis Royer is the author of Flash Friends, Earthburst, the Perry County Mystery series, and The Story of Sing series. You can find out more about Dennis and his books at

Don Helin is the author of Long Walk Home, Angel’s Revenge, Secret Assault, Devil’s Den, and Thy Kingdom Come. You can find out more about Don and his books at

Dennis Hocker is the author of Rails of Perry County, Three Bloody Days in July, A Civil War Diary, Life Along the Shermans, and many other histories of Perry County. Find out more about Dennis and his books at

Cupboard Maker Books

Perry County Authors Signing